American Festival for the Arts, 2007 Summer Music Conservatory and Concert Series

2007 Audition Dates

Auditions at Episcopal High School (Houston Campus)

Saturday, March 10
Saturday, March 31
Saturday, April 14
Saturday, May 5
Saturday, May 12

Regional Auditions

After-school auditions at area high schools in communities surrounding Houston will be held on the following dates:

Austin High School (Fort Bend County and Katy area students)
Wednesday, March 28 - after school
Thursday, March 29 - after school

South Houston High School (South Houston and Pasadena area students)
Tuesday, April 17 - after school
Wednesday, April 18 - after school

The Centrum (Spring, Klein and Cy-Fair area students)
Saturday, April 21 (all day)

Southeast Texas Campus Auditions at Austin Middle School

Saturday, April 14
Saturday, May 5

If you are unable to audition on any of the dates or at any of the locations listed above, please contact AFA at 713-522-9699.

Vocal Audition Dates (accompanist provided)

Saturday, April 14 (EHS)
Saturday, April 21 (Centrum)
Saturday, May 12
(EHS)




 

 

Gaminator разное.