American Festival for the Arts, 2007 Summer Music Conservatory and Concert Series

2007 Repertory

All repertory is subject to change.

AFA Conservatory Orchestra
(*Works marked with an asterisk will also be performed with the Southeast Texas String Orchestra)
Adams, Tromba Lontana*
Bernstein, Three Dances from On The Town
Bizet, Carmen Suites #1 and 2 (excerpts)
Rachmaninoff, The Isle of the Dead
Saint-Saens, Danse Bachannale from Samson et Delilah*
Tchaikovsky, Romeo & Juliet Suite
Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 5 in e minor*

AFA Middle School String Orchestra
Mozart, Symphony in D
Respighi, Movements from Amcient Airs and Dances, Suite 2
Vivaldi, Concerto for Two Violoncelli in d minor

AFA Choral Department
Works to be announced. Please check this page later for updates.